No. Only a user can access their individual report. An individual user can however choose to share their report with others if they wish to (e.g. a colleague, manager or coach). A company with multiple users has access to a simple dashboard they can use monitor the MeQ progress of their people (e.g. started, sent invites, received feedback report, etc).