Yes. The person you are responding to will never see your specific replies linked to your name. Your replies will be combined and shown as the observations from between 4 and 15 people and placed in a random order before they see them. If you use a specific term or language that is unique to you in the free text responses, they could link that comment back to you. If you write your name as part of the text responses, well that is also a bit of a give-away!